Home » About » Members

Members

Institution State Country Contact
Bristol Community College MA US Mary Zahm, Mary.Zahm@bristolcc.edu
Central Piedmont Community College NC US Nadine Russell, Nadine.Russell@cpcc.edu, Tel:704-330-6167
Davidson Community College NC US Suzanne LaVenture, slaventure@davidsonccc.edu, Tel: 336-249-8186
Florida International University FL  US Eric Feldman, efeldman@fiu.edu, Tel: 305-348-4145
Florida SouthWestern State College FL  US Mireille Lauture, Mireille.Lauture@fsw.edu
Humber College ON CA Rebecca Fitzgerald, rebecca.fitzgerald@humber.ca, Tel: 416-675-6622 x3179
Indian River State College FL US Alexandra Anez, canez@irsc.edu, Tel: 772-462-7784
Leeward Community College HI US Steve Jacques, jacques@hawaii.edu, Tel: 808-455-0519
Madison College WI US Geoff Bradshaw, gbradshaw@madisoncollege.edu, Tel: 608-246-6165
Northern Essex Community College MA US Marcy Yeager, myeager@necc.mass.edu978-556-3326
Northwestern Michigan College MI US Jim Bensley, jbensley@nmc.edu, Tel: 231-995-2527
Parkland College IL US Wendy Patriquin, wpatriquin@parkland.edu, Tel: 217-353-2353
Pitt Community College NC US Jessica Jaimes, jjaimes@email.pittcc.edu, Tel: 252-493-7480
Polk State College FL US Naomi Boyer, nboyer@polk.edu, Tel: 863-298-6854
Saint Petersburg College FL US Ramona Kirsch, kirsch.ramona@spcollege.edu, Tel: 727-341-3732
Santa Fe College FL US Paloma Rodriguez, paloma.rodriguez@sfcollege.edu, Tel: 352-395-5607
Seminole State College FL US Anne Liese Busch, buscha@seminolestate.edu, Tel: 407-708-2907
Southeastern Community College IA US Carole Richardson, crichardson@scciowa.edu, Tel: 319-208-5054
Tallahassee Community College FL US Brian Kupfer , kupferb@tcc.fl.edu, Tel: 850-201-8058
Tulsa Community College OK US Douglas Price, douglas.price@tulsacc.edu, Tel: 918-595-7853
Valencia College FL US Jennifer Robertson, jrobertson@valenciacollege.edu, Tel: 407-582-3404
West Los Angeles College CA US Mark Pracher, prachem@wlac.edu, Tel: 310-287-4467

For additional information please contact Paloma Rodriguez (paloma.rodriguez@sfcollege.edu) or Shawn Woodin (swoodin@ccidinc.org).


Leave a comment